If you want to resend your people invitations to join the CybSafe platform in bulk, follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to CybSafe and select “Overview” underneath People from the menu on the left hand side:

2. You’ll be taken to the People page. From here click “Send invitations to all”. You can also send invites to multiple specific users by ticking their names and clicking "Send Invites":

3. After clicking “Send invitations to all”, your people will receive an email inviting them to log in to the CybSafe platform.

If some of your people have logged in already, or if you have Paced Invites turned on, you’ll receive a message notifying you. It will look something like this: 

Still have questions?

If you still have questions, you can contact the CybSafe team via support@cybsafe.com. We’re on hand to help resolve any further issues!

Did this answer your question?