If you want to send or resend invitations to your people to join the CybSafe platform either individually or in bulk, follow the steps below:
1. Log in to CybSafe and select “Overview” underneath People from the menu on the left hand side:
2. You’ll be taken to the People page. From here click “Invite all” to invite all users yet to login to CybSafe. You can also send invites to multiple specific users by ticking their names and clicking "Invite":
3. After clicking “Invite all”, your people will receive an email inviting them to log in to the CybSafe platform.
If some of your people have logged in already, or if you have Login reminders turned on, you’ll receive a message notifying you. It will look something like this:
Still have questions?
If you still have questions, you can contact the CybSafe team via email@example.com. We’re on hand to help resolve any further issues!