CybSafe Administrators can now set users as Active or Inactive. Users that are set to Inactive will not count towards your license limit, have no access to the CybSafe platform but will have all their course progress saved so they can pick up where they left off when reactivated.
To set users as Active/Inactive go to the Overview Page, under People on the left hand menu.
There you will see your users. By default you will see your active Users. Select the users you wish to set as Inactive by clicking the box next to them, and then select Deactivate.
Your deactivated users will now appear when you toggle the active users button in the top right. To Reactivate them, go through the exact process outlined above and select Activate.
You can also download a CSV report of either your active users or deactivated users, following the steps here