CybSafe allows you to reset your peoples progress with our learning modules. They will have all their course progress wiped and will have to retake the CybSafe course in order to gain their CCSA certificate again.

Reset all users

To reset all your people’s progress, go to the “Overview” page underneath “People” in the left hand menu.

You’ll see a list of all your users. Simply click “Reset all users”:

Manual selection

You can reset the progress of specific people by checking the box next to their name. Select your users whose progress you want to reset, then select “Reset users”:

Reset users via User Filtering

You can also reset progress for specific groups of people via User Filtering. Check the linked article for a guide on how to use our filtering system. Once you have the correct group of users, select “Reset all users”:

Please note, your people will not be informed that their progress has been reset. Ensure you send out internal comms to let your people know they will have to take the course again,. Here is an example email we have for you to send out.

Still have questions?

If you still have questions, you can contact the CybSafe team via support@cybsafe.com. We’re on hand to help resolve any further issues!

Did this answer your question?